what im drinking

20140110-121744.jpg

yes this is really beers of the world

For Christmas this year my father gifted me with the help of Jesse a big box of beer from my favorite beer store in Rochester, Beers of the World.  I will do my best to chronicle each one I try through my untappd.  If you are a beer fan, you need to get on untappd.  It’s much easier for me to keep track of beers that I like and when we have a tasting party it’s fun to see who gets what badges for each check in.  So Cheers to New Years and big boxes of beers!

Leave a Reply

